2020 CMBL Fixtures

Click  HERE to see full fixture list for 2020 on the CMBL website. Tables will be updated on the CMBL site when the season begins.

19/3/2020: Please note ALL league matches noted below have been cancelled until further notice 

Date Day Time Opponents Home/Away Fixture Rinks White/Grey Indoor/Outdoor
12th May 2020 Tuesday 6pm Billericay ‘B’ Home CMBL 2 x 4 Grey Outdoors
19th May 2020 Tuesday 6pm RHP ‘B’ Away CMBL 2 x 4 Grey Outdoors
26th May 2020 Tuesday 6pm Braintree ‘B’ Away CMBL 2 x 4 Grey Outdoors
2nd Jun 2020 Tuesday 6pm Falcon ‘D’ Home CMBL 2 x 4 Grey Outdoors
9th June 2020 Tuesday 6pm Gt Baddow ‘D’ Home CMBL 2 x 4 Grey Outdoors
16th June 2020 Tuesday 6pm Chelmsford ‘D’ Home CMBL 2 x 4 Grey Outdoors
18th Jun 2020 Thursday TBA TBA TBA CMBL Shield Prelim Round 2 x 4 Grey Outdoors
23rd June 2020 Tuesday 6pm Hatfield Peverel Away CMBL 2 x 4 Grey Outdoors
30th Jun 2020 Tuesday 6pm Billericay ‘B’ Away CMBL 2 x 4 Grey Outdoors
2nd Jul 2020 Thursday TBA TBA TBA CMBL Shield 1st Round 2 x 4 Grey Outdoors
7th Jul 2020 Tuesday 6pm RHP ‘B’ Home CMBL 2 x 4 Grey Outdoors
14th Jul 2020 Tuesday 6pm Braintree ‘B’ Home CMBL 2 x 4 Grey Outdoors
16th Jul 2020 Thursday TBA TBA TBA CMBL Shield 2nd Round 2 x 4 Grey Outdoors
21st Jul 2020 Tuesday 6pm Falcon ‘D’ Away CMBL 2 x 4 Grey Outdoors
28th Jul 2020 Tuesday 6pm Gt Baddow ‘D’ Away CMBL 2 x 4 Grey Outdoors
30th Jul 2020 Thursday TBA TBA TBA CMBL Shield 3rd Round 2 x 4 Grey Outdoors
4th Aug 2020 Tuesday 6pm Chelmsford ‘D’ Away CMBL 2 x 4 Grey Outdoors
11th Aug 2020 Tuesday 6pm Hatfield Peverel Home CMBL 2 x 4 Grey Outdoors
22nd Aug 2020 Saturday TBA TBA TBA CMBL Finals Day for Shield and  League 2 x 4 Grey Outdoors