2021 – All Fixtures

 

Date Time Opponents Home/Away Fixture Rinks White/Grey Indoor/Outdoor
Saturday, 17th April 2pm CLUB DAY Home Club Day  TBA Greys Outdoors
Saturday, 1st May 2pm CLUB DAY Home Club Day  TBA Greys Outdoors
Wednesday, 5th May 6pm Burnham B Home C&D 3 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Wednesday, 12th May 6pm Falcon B Away C&D 3 x 4 Greys  Outdoors
Saturday, 15th May 2.30pm Fords Home Friendly 4 x 3 Greys Outdoors
Tuesday, 18th May 6pm Chelmsford D Away CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Wednesday, 19th May 6pm Billericay Away C&D 3 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Saturday, 22nd May 2.30pm Bantham & Ongar Home Friendly 4 x 3 Greys Outdoors
Tuesday, 25th May 6pm Hall Street Home CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Wednesday, 26th May 6pm Ingatestone Home C&D 3 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Saturday, 29th May TBA OPEN DAY Home Open Day TBA Greys Outdoors
Tuesday, 1st June 6pm Braintree B Home CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Wednesday, 2nd June 6pm Stock B Away C&D 3 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Sunday, 6th June 2pm CLUB DAY Home Club Day TBA Greys Outdoors
Tuesday, 8th June 6pm Hall Street Away CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Wednesday, 9th June 6pm Danbury B Home C&D 3 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Saturday, 12th June 2.30pm Thurrock Home Friendly 4 x 3 Whites Outdoors
Tuesday, 15th June 6pm Falcon D Away CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Wednesday, 16th June 6pm RHP B Home C&D 3 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Saturday, 19th June 2.30pm CLUB DAY Home Club Day TBA Greys Outdoors
Tuesday, 22nd June 6pm Hatfield Peverel Home CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Wednesday, 23rd June 6pm Great Baddow C Away Marconi Cup 4 x 3 Greys Outdoors
Thursday, 24th June 6pm Danbury A Away CMBL Shield Prelim Rnd TBA Greys Outdoors
Saturday, 26th June 2.30pm CLUB DAY Home Club Day TBA Greys Outdoors
Tuesday, 29th June 6pm Chelmsford D Home CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Wednesday, 30th June 6pm RHP B Away C&D 3 x 4 Greys  Outdoors
Saturday, 3rd July 2.30pm Rayleigh Away Friendly 4 x 3 Greys Outdoors
Tuesday, 6th July 6pm Chelmsford D Home CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Wednesday, 7th July 6.30pm Danbury B Away C&D 3 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Sunday, 11th July 2.30pm Thurrock Away Friendly 4 x 3 Whites Outdoors
Monday, 12th July 2.30pm Hastings Away Friendly 4 x 3 Greys Outdoors
Tuesday 13th July 6pm Hall Street Away CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Wednesday, 14th July 6.30pm Stock B Home C&D 3 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Sunday, 18th July 2.30pm Springhouse Away Friendly 4 x 3 Whites Outdoors
Tuesday, 20th July 6pm Braintree B Away CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Wednesday, 21st July 6.30pm Ingatestone Away C&D 3 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Saturday, 24th July 2.30pm Fords Away Friendly 4 x 3 Greys Outdoors
Sunday, 25th July 2pm Hockley Away Friendly 3 x 4 Greys  Outdoors
Tuesday, 27th Jul 6pm Hall Street Home CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Wednesday, 28th July 6.30pm Billericay Home C&D 3 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Tuesday 3rd August 6pm Falcon D Home CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Saturday, 7th August 2.30pm Bantham & Ongar Away Friendly 4 x 3 Greys Outdoors
Tuesday, 10th August 6pm Hatfield Peverel Away CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Wednesday, 11th August 6pm Falcon B Home C&D 3 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Sunday, 15th August 2pm Kirby Le Soken Away Friendly 4 x 3 Greys Outdoors
Tuesday, 17th August 6pm Chelmsford D Away CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Wednesday, 18th August 6pm Burnham B Away C&D 3 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Sunday, 22nd August 2pm CLUB DAY Home   4 x 4 Greys Outdoors
Saturday, 28th August 2.30pm Hall Street Methodist Home Friendly 4 x 3 Greys Outdoors
Saturday, 18th September 2.30pm Clacton Away Friendly 4 x 3 Greys Outdoors
2022              
Sunday, 27th March 2.15pm Falcon Away Friendly 4 x 4 Greys Outdoors