Upcoming Events
  1. Friendly: Fords Home

    11 June @ 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
  2. Friendly: Great Baddow Away

    18 June @ 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
  3. Friendly: Thurrock Home

    10 July @ 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

2022 C&D Fixtures

Here is a list of all our scheduled C&D matches for 2022:

PDF Format: SWFBC CandD matches 2022

Date Time Opponents Home/Away Fixture Rinks White/Grey Indoor/Outdoor
Wed 4th May 18:00 Chelmsford B Away C&D 3 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Wed 11th May 18:00 Lionmede Home C&D 3 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Wed 18th May 18:00 Maldon C Away C&D 3 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Wed 25th May 18:00 RHP B Away C&D 3 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Wed 1st Jun 18:00 Danbury B Away C&D 3 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Wed 8th Jun 18:00 Falcon B Home C&D 3 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Wed 15th Jun 18:00 PML Home C&D 3 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Wed 22nd Jun 18:00 Writtle C TBA C&D Cup 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Wed 29th Jun 18:00 PML Away C&D 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Wed 6th Jul 18:30 Falcon B Away C&D 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Wed 13th Jul 18:30 Danbury B Home C&D 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Wed 20th Jul 18:30 RHPB Home C&D 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Wed 27th Jul 18:30 Maldon C Home C&D 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Wed 3rd Aug 18:00 Lionmede Away C&D 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Wed 10th Aug 18:00 Chelmsford B Home C&D 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor