Upcoming Events
  1. Friendly: Fords Home

    11 June @ 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
  2. Friendly: Great Baddow Away

    18 June @ 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
  3. Friendly: Thurrock Home

    10 July @ 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

2022 CMBL Fixtures

Here is a list of all our scheduled CMBL matches for 2022. Note we have 2 teams this year!:

Team A

PDF format: SWFBC CMBL matches 2022 Team A

Date Time Opponents Home/Away Fixture Rinks White/Grey Indoor/Outdoor
Tue 17th May 18:00 Stock Away CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Tue 24th May   NO GAME   CMBL      
Tue 31st May 18:00 Danbury A Away CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Tue 7th Jun 18:00 Danbury D Away CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Tue 14th Jun 18:00 RHP B Home CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Tue 21st Jun 18:00 Writtle C Away CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Tue 28th Jun 18:00 Falcon C Home CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Tue 5th Jul 18:00 Stock Home CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Thu 7th Jul 18:30 Lionmede Home CMBL Shield 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Tue 12th Jul   NO GAME   CMBL      
Tue 19th Jul 18:00 Danbury A Home CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Tue 26th Jul 18:00 Danbury D Home CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Tue 2nd Aug 18:00 RHP B Away CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Tue 9th Aug 18:00 Writtle C Home CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Tue 16th Aug 18:00 Falcon C Away CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor

Team B

PDF format: SWFBC CMBL matches 2022 Team B

Date Time Opponents Home/Away Fixture Rinks White/Grey Indoor/Outdoor
Tue 17th May 18:00 Billericay B Home CMBL Friendly 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Tue 24th May 18:00 Lionmede Away CMBL Friendly 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Tue 31st May 18:00 Hall St Home CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Tue 7th Jun 18:00 Lionmede Home CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Tue 14th Jun 18:00 Mill Lane Away CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Tue 21st Jun 18:00 Billericay B Away CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Tue 28th Jun 18:00 Great Baddow D Home CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Tue 5th Jul 18:00 Billericay B Away CMBL Friendly 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Thu 7th Jul 18:30 Braintree B Home CMBL Shield 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Tue 12th Jul 18:00 Lionmede Home CMBL Friendly 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Tue 19th Jul 18:00 Hall Street Away CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Tue 26th Jul 18:00 Lionmede Away CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Tue 2nd Aug 18:00 Mill Lane Home CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Tue 9th Aug 18:00 Billericay B Home CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor
Tue 16th Aug 18:00 Great Baddow D Away CMBL 2 x 4 Greys Outdoor