2023 – Friendlies

 

Here is a list of all our scheduled Friendly matches for 2023:

PDF format: http://www.swfbowlsclub.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2023/02/Friendly-Fixtures-20232024.pdf

Date Time Opponents Home/Away Fixture Rinks White/Grey Indoor/Outdoor
Sun 29th Jan 14:00 Rayleigh Away Friendly 4 x 3 Greys Outdoor
Sun 12th Mar 14:00 Rayleigh Away Friendly 4 x 3 Greys Outdoor
Sun 30th Apr 14:30 Thurrock Away Friendly 4 x 3 Whites Outdoor
Sat 6th May 14:30 Chancellor Park Away Friendly 4 x 3 Greys Outdoor
Sat 13th May 14:00 Carreras Away Friendly 4 x 3 Greys Outdoor
Sat 20th May 14:00 Bantham & Ongar Home Friendly 4 x 3 Greys Outdoor
Sat 27th May 14:30 Brentwood Home Friendly 4 x 3 Greys Outdoor
Sat 10th Jun 14:00 Fords Home Friendly 4 x 3 Greys Outdoor
Sat 17th Jun 14:00 Great Baddow Home Friendly 4 x 3 Greys Outdoor
Sat 1st Jul 14:00 Carreras Home Friendly 4 x 3 Greys Outdoor
Sun 9th Jul 14:30 Thurrock Home Friendly 4 x 3 Whites Outdoor
Sun 16th Jul 14:30 Springhouse Home Friendly 4 x 3 Whites Outdoor
Sat 22nd Jul 14:00 Fords Away Friendly 4 x 3 Greys Outdoor
Mon 31st Jul 14:00 Hastings Away Friendly 4 x 3 Greys Outdoor
Sat 5th Aug 14:00 Bantham & Ongar Away Friendly 4 x 3 Greys Outdoor
Sat 2nd Sep 14:30 Chancellor Park Home Friendly 4 x 3 Greys Outdoor
Sat 23rd Sep 14:30 Springhouse Away Friendly 4 x 3 Whites Outdoor